Movin’ right along..

For whatever reason, the muppet “Movin’ right along” song has been stuck in my head all weekend and won’t dislodge this morning either.  Busy time as it was Homecoming and my eldest daughter was a streak between events most of the days, but worth while.  I love the sound of laughter and the feel of accomplishment when the day is done.

With that, might I direct you to my latest accomplishment.  Completion.  Navigation of the path from concept to publication…CHECK.  It’s short so a steal at $.99, or free to borrow for Prime, please give it a look and let me know what you think!

http://www.amazon.com/Swingers-ebook/dp/B009LR0WNI/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1349399248&sr=1-1&keywords=Abyrne+Mostyn

1 Comment

Filed under Ramblings, writing

One response to “Movin’ right along..

  1. I really fondness the matter to you shared. Thank you pro rearrangement.

Leave a Reply

