Because THANK YOU will never be enough..

In the interest of promoting my attitude of gratitude today, I am going to say THANK YOU again to someone amazing.  Before I had written HALF of the rough draft for the book I’m working on I had a fan made video…just because they wanted to.  It is stunning, well done, and so perfect on many many levels.  While I have said THANK YOU many times, I will continue to do so because to me THANK YOU will never be enough for the gift I was given here.

((If you’ve seen the video before, you know what I’m talking about.  It’s okay if you look away this time.))

ttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hb-6cJZv-w0&feature=youtu.be

1 Comment

Filed under Oracle Stuff

One response to “Because THANK YOU will never be enough..

  1. It’s amazing. I think of this every time I hear now.

Leave a Reply

